Medical Staff Officers

Valley Children's Medical Staff Officers for 2016 are:

David Christensen, MD - Chief Medical Officer
Fred Lanningham, MD - Chief of Staff
Adam Holmes, MD - Vice Chief of Staff
Mimi Chao, MD - Secretary-Treasurer

Department Chairs

Department of Anesthesiology & Critical Care
Christine Almon, MD - Chair
Geneva Young, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Cardiology & Cardiothoracic Surgery
James Prochazka, MD - Chair
Miguel Restrepo, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Emergency Medicine
Robert Kezirian, MD - Chair 
Henry C. Pollack, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Medical Imaging
William Hastrup, MD - Chair
Edward Nagel, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Medicine
John Kinnison, MD - Chair 
Swati Banerjee, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Stephen Kassel, MD - Chair 
Aleli Siongco, MD - Vice Chair

Department of Surgery
Douglas Tamura, MD - Chair 
Esequiel Rodriguez, MD - Vice Chair