In this Section

Guilds Events Calendar

Sunday, August 24

Join the Padrinos Guild for their annual Clay Shoot benefiting Valley Children's. Click here for the event flyer, and here for the registration form.

Sunday, September 15  

La Sierra Guild hosts "Dinner on the Deck" at Ducey's at Bass Lake. Enjoy an evening of dining, fun and raffle prizes while overlooking beautiful Bass Lake. Click here for flyer and ticket information.

Saturday, September 28

Fiesta Los Ninos Fall Dinner 
Join Los Ninos Guild as they host the "Fiesta Los Ninos" Fall Dinner. Enjoy a wonderful dinner, Auction and Raffle along with live music and dancing. Click here to view the flyer.

Saturday, October 5

Alegria Guild hosts their 68th Annual "Day In The Country" at Kashmir's Vineyard in Madera. You don't want to miss this fabulous day of food, fun, silent auction and baked goods sale. Click here for the event flyer.

Wednesday, October 9

Get your tickets for La Sierra Guild's Annual Fall Raffle. Tickets are only $1 each and the winners  are drawn by one of our patients. You may purchase tickets in the Guild Office (559-353-7145). Click here for more information and a list of prizes.

Saturday, October 19

La Visionaria Guild hosts their Fall Affair "Cocktails for a Cause."  Enjoy an evening of fun, dinner and dancing while supporting Valley Children's. Please click here for ticket information.

Save the Date for These Upcoming Guild Events!

Wednesday, December 4             
Holiday Guild - Holiday Soiree

Thursday, December 5  
La Comida Guild - Evening Preview & Gala at the Fort

Friday, December 6        
La Comida Guild - Home Tour, Tea & Boutique

Saturday, December 7   
Las Madrinas Guild - Holiday Luncheon

Saturday, December 7   
Tenaya Guild - Annual Christmas Gala